Exchange of patent documentation

To perform its functions the Eurasian Patent Office is exchanging patent documentation with the following patent offices and organizations

EAPC Contracting States

Republic of Azerbaijan Republic of Kazakhstan Russian Federation
Republic of Armenia Kyrgyz Republic Republic of Tajikistan
Republic of Belarus   Turkmenistan

International organizations


Other countries

Australia Austria Bulgaria
Bosnia and Herzegovina Canada Check Republic
China Croatia Estonia
Finland France Georgia
Germany Great Britain Hungary
India Indonesia Japan
North Korea Republic of Korea Latvia
Lithuania Macedonia Mongolia
TheNetherlands Poland Romania
Republic of Serbia Slovakia Slovenia
Switzerland Thailand Turkey
Ukraine USA Uzbekistan
Vietnam Republic of Moldova  

Agreements on exchange of patent documentation may be viewed in subsection "Agreements"